Think Like an Entrepreneur



Join me on the Home Biz Radio Show on Blog Talk Radio on Monday, April 12th. Host Jeane' Elliott Bennett and I will be discussing topics from my new book, "Think Like an Entrepreneur: Transforming Your Career and Taking Charge of Your Life."

The Home Biz Radio Show
http://www.BlogTalkRadio.com/jeane
Monday, April 12, 2010
10 am PST/11 am CST/12 noon CST/1 pm EST.
Join us in the chatroom or on the phone lines at 646-929-0711.

No comments

Back to Top