Mystery Author Faye Snowden on Women Entrepreneurs Radio

Faye Snowden
Show #506

Faye Snowden is the author of three published mysteries with Kensington— Spiral of Guilt (1999), The Savior (2003, 2004) and Fatal Justice (2005, 2006).

She has published short stories and poems in various literary journals and small presses including The African American Review, Calliope, Red Ochre Lit, Bay Area Poets Coalition and Occam’s Razor.

A new book, A Killing Fire (Flame Tree Press) made its debut in August, 2019.

Aside from her publications, she also managed two boys, a husband, five dogs and three writing fellowships over the years. Today, Faye works and writes from her home in Northern California.

A Killing Fire by Faye SnowdenWebsite:
Twitter: @faye_snowden
Instagram: fayesnowden

Listen on Podomatic:

Subscribe on iTunes:

Listen on Libsyn:

Mystery Author Faye Snowden

No comments

Back to Top